• Hall of Fame Banquet Atrium
  • Kinnick Stadium Bredlau Wedding - Photo Credit Carrie Geno Mediacom Outdoor Club
  • Beckwith Boathouse Fields Graduation Reception Beckwith Foyer
  • Carver Hawkeye Arena Tippie Faculty Recognition Feller Club Room
  • Kinnick Stadium Fossum Wedding Mediacom Outdoor Club
  • Kinnick Stadium Kinnick Society Dinner - Photo Credit: Bob Goodfellow Mediacom Outdoor Club

Instagram

Hall of Fame Twitter

Contact Info

Kiley Hinkle: Kinnick Stadium Press Box and Carver Hawkeye Arena
Email:kiley-hinkle@hawkeyesports.com
Phone: 319.384.2964

Christa Roberts: Hall of Fame
Email: christa-roberts@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319.384.1031

Ahmad Wagdy: Information Technology Support
Email: ahmad-wagdy@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319.899.8132

Stephanie Reuter: University Catering Sales Coordinator
‚ÄčEmail: stephanie-reuter@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319.335.3328

Kelly Barchinger: University Catering Wedding Coordinator
Email: kelly-barchinger@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319.335.3110

Emily Robnett: Liability Insurance
Email: Emily-Robnett@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319.353.2089

 

Facebook